logo techne

Christine Michel

Christine Michel

Responsible for the partner TECHNE

Christine, researcher in information and communication sciences and computer science, is co-responsible for WP 5 (needs assessment, user-centred design, tool evaluation) and also very involved in WP 3 (profile visualization, regulation and self-regulation of learning)


Victoria Prokofieva Nelson

Victoria Prokofieva Nelson

Victoria, PhD in Educational Sciences, has worked on the role of emotional processes in learning. A post-doctoral fellow in the COMPER project, she is involved in WP 3, designing activities to strengthen autonomy and motivation, and to support the regulation and self-regulation of learning.


Photo de Mélissa Pirard

Mélissa Pirard

Mélissa, PhD involved in WP5 , holds a master's degree in education from the Université Libre de Bruxelles in Belgium.


Photo de Laëtitia Pierrot

Laëtitia Pierrot

Laëtitia, researcher in information and communication sciences, has worked on the analysis of digital uses in school and non-school contexts (study of the appropriation of a serious game, setting up an observatory of university digital uses, analysis of teachers' digital practices, studies of juvenile digital practices). SheIt is involved in lot 5 to contribute to the evaluation of the tools developed within the project.

logo techne

Christine Michel

Christine Michel

Responsable du partenaire TECHNE

Christine, chercheur en sciences de l’information et de la communication et en informatique, est co-responsable du lot 5 (évaluation des besoins, conception centrée utilisateur, évaluation des outils) et également très impliquée dans le lot 3 (visualisation des profils, régulation et autorégulation de l’apprentissage)


Victoria Prokofieva Nelson

Victoria Prokofieva Nelson

Victoria, docteur en Sciences de l'Education, a travaillé sur le rôle des processus émotionnels dans l’apprentissage. Post-doctorante au sein du projet COMPER, elle s'implique dans le lot 3, pour concevoir des activités destinées à renforcer l’autonomie et la motivation, et à soutenir la régulation et l’autorégulation de l’apprentissage.


Photo de Mélissa Pirard

Mélissa Pirard

Mélissa, doctorante au sein du lot 5 du projet, est diplômée d’un master en sciences de l’éducation de l’Université Libre de Bruxelles en Belgique.


Photo de Laëtitia Pierrot

Laëtitia Pierrot

Laëtitia, chercheur en sciences de l’information et de la communication, a travaillé sur l’analyse des usages numériques en contexte scolaire et non scolaire (étude de l'appropriation d'un serious game, mise en place d'un observatoire des usages numériques universitaires, analyse des pratiques numériques des enseignants, études des pratiques numériques juvéniles). Elle intervient dans le lot 5 pour contribuer à l'évaluation des outils développés dans le cadre du projet.